#HappyNepYear Art Competition - Terms & Conditions

#HappyNepYear Art Competition - Terms & Conditions

Must be 18 years old or over to enter.

To be selected as a winner, the entrant must comment on the following tweet ( bit.ly/blw8_a ) with their art and the text #HappyNepYear.

Submitted artwork must not break Twitch TOS. We want to share and celebrate the artistic talents of the Neptunia community during the Neptunia: Sisters VS Sisters Art livestream!

By submitting artwork to the competition you approve the display and use of said submission on Reef Entertainment/Reef Games Live/Idea Factory International social media platforms and streaming services.

It is strictly prohibited to submit artwork created by others as your own.

The competition starts on the 13th January 2023 at 12:00EST/17:00GMT/18:00CET and ends on the 18th of January 2023 at 12:00EST/17:00GMT/18:00CET.

A winner will be chosen by an internal panel of judges and announced during a ‘Reef Games Live’ Twitch Livestream on Friday 20th January 2023 at 09:00EST/14:00GMT/15:00CET. The winner(s) will be contacted on Twitter via Direct Messaging, please ensure this is enabled. 

First, second and third place winners will be able to select one digital code on the platform of their choice (PS4, PS5 or PC) for Neptunia™: Sisters VS Sisters.

In the unlikely event that the digital code for the platform of choice is unavailable, we will offer an alternative code for the published game.

First and second place winners receiving physical prizes will need to provide their full name, address (including country of origin), email and phone number so that said physical prizes can be dispatched via courier. If we are unable to ship to your address you will not be eligible for the physical prize.

We reserve the right to withdraw from this offer.

###

About Idea Factory International, Inc. Idea Factory International was first established in September 2013 as an information hub for the Japanese company Idea Factory Co., Ltd., and is now the publisher of fine titles including the Hyperdimension NeptuniaRe;Birth series, its spinoffs, and otome games like Amnesia: Memories and Hakuoki: Kyoto Winds. IFI has worked and continually strived to provide high-quality Japanese ports on multiple platforms including the PlayStation®Vita, PlayStation®4, Steam®, Nintendo Switch and most recently, the PlayStation®5 and GOG. We will continue providing localized media to fans worldwide in conjunction with Idea Factory Co., Ltd., with a focus on strengthening the Idea Factory brand around the globe.

Back to News